Kontakt os

Lars Erdal MarkOn

Lars Erdal
Adm. Dir. & Partner
Salg & Indkøb

Mobil: 5129 6647
lars@markon.as

Dorte Holm
Salg

Mobil: 2225 4735
dh@markon.as

Betina Vinkler Holm
Indkøb

Mobil: 2012 8760
betina@markon.as

Lone Andersen - MarkOn

Lone Andersen
Regnskabschef

Direkte tlf: 8620 6810
lone@markon.as

Fotograf på vej

Henrik Juel Jensen
Lager/logistik

John Jørgensen - MarkOn

John Jørgensen
Købmand
Salg

Mobil: 4055 2925
john@markon.as

Lars Reintoft
Salg

Mobil: 2221 2526
lr@markon.as

Tina Pugholm Halvorsen
Online markedsføring og salgsbackup

Direkte tlf: 3840 6823
tina@markon.as

Søren Munk - MarkOn

Søren Munk
Webshop manager

soren@markon.as

Fotograf på vej

Tim Schmidt Caspersen
Lager/logistik

Tove Steengård Bech - MarkOn

Tove Steengård Bech
Skrædder

Jakob M. Christensen - MarkOn

Jakob M. Christensen
Salgsdirektør & Partner
Salg

Mobil: 2560 0035
jakob@markon.as

Susanne Poch - MarkOn

Susanne Poch
Internt salg

Direkte tlf: 8620 6815
susanne@markon.as

Jesper Justesen
B2C Manager

Mobil: 2261 6647
jj@markon.as

Thomas Tuure Lindholm
Backend it support og kundeservice

thomas@markon.as

Rebecca Otkjær
Lager/logistik