Kontakt os

Lars Erdal
Adm. Dir. & Partner
Salg & Indkøb

Mobil: 5129 6647
lars@markon.as

Mona Heilmann
Key Account Manager

Telefon: 31401711
mona@markon.as

Susanne Poch
Internt salg

Direkte tlf: 8620 6815
susanne@markon.as

Tove Steengård Bech
Skrædder

John Jørgensen
Købmand
Salg

Mobil: 4055 2925
john@markon.as

Peter Madsen
Key Account Manager

Mobil: 22254735
peter@markon.as

Lone Andersen
Regnskabschef

Direkte tlf: 8620 6810
lone@markon.as

Thomas Nielsen
Lager & Logistik

Jakob M. Christensen
Salgsdirektør & Partner
Salg

Mobil: 2560 0035
jakob@markon.as

Lene Hviid
Backoffice

Telefon: 86206816
lene@markon.as

Søren Munk
Webshop manager

soren@markon.as

Sune Rasmussen
Lager & Logistik